Le Carlina

Paradise of snows

Located in the heart of the French Alps in the exclusive Courchevel 1850 ski resort, the Carlina, member of the Alp’Azur Hotel Group is a pure reflection of charm and tradition. This stately wood snow chalet located on a superb site among the snow-capped pines of the Bellecôte run offers guests a magical experience set against a mountain landscape.

The hotel is conveniently based at the foot of the slopes of the world’s largest ski do-main and presents all the comfort you need for a delightfully luxurious stay. Light wood, lavish fabrics and open fires, the Carlina perpetuates the tradition of time-honoured mountain chalets coupled with elegant fittings. Each of the 63 prestige guest rooms and suites present rich wood trimmings for rest and well-being while overlooking the re-sort’s snow-covered slopes.

Crédit photos : Le Carlina

The hotel offers you the opportunity to get fit out for a day’s skiing in order to go disco-ver the domain.

A stay in the mountains is a source of wellness and relaxation. After taking in the pure fresh air of the outdoors, a spa zone awaits you. With a heated pool, sauna, hammam, everything has been designed to help you wind down.

Rested and relaxed, your senses will be awakened as you take your seat in our gourmet restaurant. In this traditional dream decor, savour mouth-wateringly refined quality regional cuisine.

With a fusion of sky and the mountains, guests can also take in a breath-taking panora-ma from the terrace of the Carlina. Offer yourselves a well-earned break in this family-friendly establishment with its high-end personalised service offer.

Le Carlina
180 rue de Bellecôte
73120 Courchevel 1850
Tél. : +33 (0)4 79 08 00 30
www.hotelcarlina.com

Le Carlina

Le Carlina Courchevel

Luxe et prestige au coeur des Alpes

Situé en plein cœur des Alpes, dans la luxueuse station de Courchevel 1850, Le Carlina membre du groupe Alp’Azur Hôtels est synonyme de charme et tradition. Ce chalet de bois, blotti sur un emplacement de prestige parmi les sapins enneigés de la piste Bellecôte, vous plonge dans un monde merveilleux sur fond de paysage de montagne. 
 
L’hôtel, idéalement situé au pied des pistes du plus grand domaine skiable du monde, vous offre tout le confort nécessaire pour que votre séjour ne soit que plaisir et volupté. Bois blond, étoffes généreuses et feu de cheminée, Le Carlina perpétue l’authenticité chaleureuse des chalets de montagne, soulignée par l’élégance du mobilier. Chacune des 63 chambres et suites de standing, décorées de boiseries traditionnelles, est un cocon dans lequel vous trouverez repos et bien-être, le regard posé sur les pistes enneigées du domaine.
 
L’hôtel vous offre l’opportunité de vous équiper sur place et de partir skis aux pieds depuis cet emplacement unique à la découverte des 3 Vallées.

Crédit photos : Le Carlina

Chaque séjour à la montagne est source de bien-être et relaxation. Après avoir respiré l’air frais et pur des massifs durant la journée, vous pourrez venir vous ressourcer au spa. Piscine chauffée, sauna, hammam, vous aurez rarement eu l’occasion de vous sentir aussi détendu.

Repos du corps et de l’esprit, vos sens seront alors en éveil à la table du restaurant gastronomique de l’hôtel. Dans un cadre traditionnel, dégustez une cuisine de terroir de qualité, raffinée, pour le plus grand bonheur de vos papilles. 
 
Entre ciel et montagne, profitez d’un panorama à couper le souffle sur la magnifique terrasse ensoleillée de l’hôtel Carlina, offrez-vous un havre de paix et ressourcez-vous dans cet établissement familial au service prestigieux et personnalisé.

Le Carlina
180 rue de Bellecôte
73120 Courchevel 1850
Tél. : +33 (0)4 79 08 00 30
www.hotelcarlina.com